Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony DeMichele

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tony DeMichele

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

chas naser

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved money and gave better coverage on auto and home insurance from liberty mutual. Let me know how I need to insure my boat, also Trisha was super helpful"

Yurii Tserkovniak

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and we ended up getting a lot more coverage than erie insurance offered for the same price!"

Megan Crawford

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with them for about 5 years now and I have had nothing but positive experiences. Trisha is extremely personable and friendly! Insurance can be overwhelming, but she made the process smooth and easy. She made it seem like a chat with a friend! Tony has always been kind and seems genuinely interested in his clients. Everyone is super helpful!"

Jordan T

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up for life insurance with Trisha! Would give 100/5 stars if I could! Tony was very inviting and welcoming, even offered coffee and water."

Chelsea Clark

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your help with insurance and financial review/planning. You were a huge help and a great find for moving back into town."

George Clark

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly and efficient! We moved from Allstate and Tony and his staff made it very easy and painless. Can’t recommend them enough."

chris buchleitner

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"saved money on polices - great services"

Frank Castle

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Willing to help an individual stay legal and safe on the road at a good rate."

Carmela Randazzo

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony DeMichele from Statefarm wonderful agent he explains all policies helps with all questions finds the best for you n ur family and gets back with you on a timely manner .His employees is wonderful also thank Tony n staff"

xiaoxu ji

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony is great!!!"

Rachel Biltz

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with Tony. He's been nothing but great to me. Always accessible when I have a question. I highly recommend and have referred friends to him as well."

Brandon Bottoni

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me out when I Purchased my new vehicle and switched onto my own policy. Trisha was extremely knowledgeable and made sure to explain everything to me, and took the time to make sure I was covered completely. I highly recommend this office to anyone who wants to feel well taken care of, and have people there who are knowledgeable and patient."

Melinda Koeth

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you James, you got me a great rate and I'll be saving a lot of money with better coverage!"

Jessie McClelland

December 31, 2021

1  out of  5
"When we bought our new car my husband and I asked Tony to put the EXACT same insurance on it as we already were carrying on our truck. He said he would. Well the car was in an accident and we called his office to get it fixed and get a rental in the meantime. We were then informed we did NOT have rental car insurance. However the truck has rental car insurance and he was supposed to put exactly the same policy on the car. When we called his office to argue that we did have it they were nasty and rude and told my husband sorry about your luck we aren't going to do anything for you. So my husband called State Farm customer service and they said that we were pretty much, "out of luck." So fast forward 3 months. Car is not fixed, Tony's office is sending us threatening emails saying we have to add our daughter to the policy. The car is insured, not the person driving it. They want her added so that they can charge us more. When we signed up originally with Tony he actually said we HAD to give him our friends and families names and numbers so he can call and sell to them. I don't think so.... ***Now, they are not communicating with the garage to get our car fixed. This is the worst experience we have ever had with an insurance company. My husband and I have been sharing my truck for this entire time. We have missed work, we have missed out on things in our lives all because Tony didn't take the time and make the effort to make sure he had the exact same policy on both vehicles. This is shameful. Tony has lost touch with his customer base. I'm so very disappointed in this branch of State Farm. These folks have forgotten the customer is the one paying their paychecks. With so many other companies out there, they should probably have respect for the client. Tony, please just get our car fixed so we can get on with our lives. Thank you!"

Amanda banister

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional. Saved me a good amount of money switching to them."

staticbird11

October 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Just started with their insurance. I'm not thrilled with the driving app, but otherwise so far so good!"

Tara Vasquez

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using Tony for just over 5 years and his service has been excellent. Anytime I have had a question or needed help with anything they have always been able to help. They call and check on you and make sure you don’t have any questions or need any help. And he is always looking for ways to try and reduce your costs to better benefit you."

Nelson Cash

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, Polite and friendly"

Nick Donahue

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony DeMicheles agency is one of those rare finds in the world of insurance. James Russell who works at this agency was very professional, but at the same time down to earth and answered every question I had in clear 'Layman's Terms'. Not only were they able to get us better coverage but also at a better price. Not just 5 stars but also 2 thumbs up for Tony's agency!"

Matthew Chisholm

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony and his office are always great to work with. They always provide clear guidance and information that allows my wife and I to make informed decisions."

Russell L Young Jr

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are The best u need to come and charged and talk to Tony at State Farm"

Karen Gazarov

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service and nice employees you can talk and ask questions."

Chase Bricker

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"James at State Farm really made switching policies a breeze!!! Way better rates than my previous policy too!"

Russell Anderson

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony has served me with good service for years and Still Remains my insurer to this day"

Nachieceia Dickerson

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony was great. Not only was I able to get an amazing rate despite slight issues from my driving past but I made Tony aware of a situation and he was very patient and kept in touch and ensured I was understanding and educated on the coverages my policy has. I will definitely reccomend family and friends!!"