Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony DeMichele

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tony DeMichele

4.6 out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Castle

Frank Castle

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Willing to help an individual stay legal and safe on the road at a good rate."
Profile photo of Carmela Randazzo

Carmela Randazzo

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony DeMichele from Statefarm wonderful agent he explains all policies helps with all questions finds the best for you n ur family and gets back with you on a timely manner .His employees is wonderful also thank Tony n staff"
Profile photo of xiaoxu ji

xiaoxu ji

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony is great!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Biltz

Rachel Biltz

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with Tony. He's been nothing but great to me. Always accessible when I have a question. I highly recommend and have referred friends to him as well."
Profile photo of Brandon Bottoni

Brandon Bottoni

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me out when I Purchased my new vehicle and switched onto my own policy. Trisha was extremely knowledgeable and made sure to explain everything to me, and took the time to make sure I was covered completely. I highly recommend this office to anyone who wants to feel well taken care of, and have people there who are knowledgeable and patient."
Profile photo of Melinda Koeth

Melinda Koeth

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you James, you got me a great rate and I'll be saving a lot of money with better coverage!"
Profile photo of Jessie McClelland

Jessie McClelland

December 31, 2021

1  out of  5
"When we bought our new car my husband and I asked Tony to put the EXACT same insurance on it as we already were carrying on our truck. He said he would. Well the car was in an accident and we called his office to get it fixed and get a rental in the meantime. We were then informed we did NOT have rental car insurance. However the truck has rental car insurance and he was supposed to put exactly the same policy on the car. When we called his office to argue that we did have it they were nasty and rude and told my husband sorry about your luck we aren't going to do anything for you. So my husband called State Farm customer service and they said that we were pretty much, "out of luck." So fast forward 3 months. Car is not fixed, Tony's office is sending us threatening emails saying we have to add our daughter to the policy. The car is insured, not the person driving it. They want her added so that they can charge us more. When we signed up originally with Tony he actually said we HAD to give him our friends and families names and numbers so he can call and sell to them. I don't think so.... ***Now, they are not communicating with the garage to get our car fixed. This is the worst experience we have ever had with an insurance company. My husband and I have been sharing my truck for this entire time. We have missed work, we have missed out on things in our lives all because Tony didn't take the time and make the effort to make sure he had the exact same policy on both vehicles. This is shameful. Tony has lost touch with his customer base. I'm so very disappointed in this branch of State Farm. These folks have forgotten the customer is the one paying their paychecks. With so many other companies out there, they should probably have respect for the client. Tony, please just get our car fixed so we can get on with our lives. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amanda banister

Amanda banister

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional. Saved me a good amount of money switching to them."
Profile photo of staticbird11

staticbird11

October 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Just started with their insurance. I'm not thrilled with the driving app, but otherwise so far so good!"
Profile photo of Tara Vasquez

Tara Vasquez

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using Tony for just over 5 years and his service has been excellent. Anytime I have had a question or needed help with anything they have always been able to help. They call and check on you and make sure you don’t have any questions or need any help. And he is always looking for ways to try and reduce your costs to better benefit you."
Profile photo of Nelson Cash

Nelson Cash

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, Polite and friendly"
Profile photo of Nick Donahue

Nick Donahue

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony DeMicheles agency is one of those rare finds in the world of insurance. James Russell who works at this agency was very professional, but at the same time down to earth and answered every question I had in clear 'Layman's Terms'. Not only were they able to get us better coverage but also at a better price. Not just 5 stars but also 2 thumbs up for Tony's agency!"
Profile photo of Matthew Chisholm

Matthew Chisholm

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony and his office are always great to work with. They always provide clear guidance and information that allows my wife and I to make informed decisions."
Profile photo of Russell L Young Jr

Russell L Young Jr

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are The best u need to come and charged and talk to Tony at State Farm"
Profile photo of Karen Gazarov

Karen Gazarov

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service and nice employees you can talk and ask questions."
Profile photo of Chase Bricker

Chase Bricker

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"James at State Farm really made switching policies a breeze!!! Way better rates than my previous policy too!"
Profile photo of Russell Anderson

Russell Anderson

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony has served me with good service for years and Still Remains my insurer to this day"
Profile photo of Nachieceia Dickerson

Nachieceia Dickerson

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony was great. Not only was I able to get an amazing rate despite slight issues from my driving past but I made Tony aware of a situation and he was very patient and kept in touch and ensured I was understanding and educated on the coverages my policy has. I will definitely reccomend family and friends!!"
Profile photo of Grant Panko

Grant Panko

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a fantastic group of individuals. Tony runs a great time and State Farm helped me save money on my car insurance when I switched. James Russell was so helpful in the transition! Making the switch easy and effortless, constantly being available for communication and making sure I understood what was going on for my car and renters insurance. Would recommend them to anyone looking to make a switch!"
Profile photo of Cora Jones

Cora Jones

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"James was an absolute blessing. I had no idea how insurance worked or what I needed before buying my car and not only was he clear in his explanation, he was kind and even reached out to me when I was caught up with forms at the dealership and forgot to touch base with him! He made sure I was insured just before the exact time I needed to be and found ways to save me money. I highly recommend State Farm and this office."
Profile photo of Brooke

Brooke

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony and his team have been so helpful and kind. I highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Carlye Colonna

Carlye Colonna

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Tony DeMichele’s State Farm Agency for 6 years and couldn’t imagine trusting anyone else with my insurance needs. The office staff is always polite and knows how to get the job done. I very much appreciate how professional Tony and his team are. Thank you for providing a great experience!"
Profile photo of Anthony Colonna

Anthony Colonna

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony has been taking care of myself and my family for many years. Always there for us to assure things are taken care of in a timely manner. Made everything easy with recent claims. Keep up the good work!!"
Profile photo of Lori Russell

Lori Russell

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"James made the process of switching from geico to state farm very easy. Very knowledgeable. Got better insurance for less. Would highly recommend this location, the office is clean and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Joel Tabatcher

Joel Tabatcher

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had Tony as my agent for years. He's always available to give his time to answer all of my questions and make things as easy as possible."