Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dustin Force

Dustin Force

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Force
"Always have been positive interactions with Tony very welcoming well educated and polite, helpful, positive experience!"
Profile photo of Shawn Galla

Shawn Galla

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Galla
"They are very good with responding and keeping you updated...,."
Profile photo of Tony

Tony

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony
"Tony and his crew are always there to help whenever I need them!"
Profile photo of racerjohn088

racerjohn088

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by racerjohn088
"Nick is always helpful and will always call you back if your playing phone tag. The whole staffis VERY knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Sean Chenard

Sean Chenard

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Chenard
"Switching over to State Farm with Tony was so smooth and simple. He had all the forms prepared and walked me through all the changes made. He’s local and so easy to deal with. I’d recommend him and his team any day."
Profile photo of Michelle Bish

Michelle Bish

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Bish
"Tony was very helpful in getting me my renters & vehicle insurance.Tony explained everything in a way that I understood. I would recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of chas naser

chas naser

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chas naser
"Saved money and gave better coverage on auto and home insurance from liberty mutual. Let me know how I need to insure my boat, also Trisha was super helpful"
Profile photo of Yurii Tserkovniak

Yurii Tserkovniak

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yurii Tserkovniak
"Great customer service and we ended up getting a lot more coverage than erie insurance offered for the same price!"
Profile photo of Megan Crawford

Megan Crawford

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Crawford
"I’ve worked with them for about 5 years now and I have had nothing but positive experiences. Trisha is extremely personable and friendly! Insurance can be overwhelming, but she made the process smooth and easy. She made it seem like a chat with a friend! Tony has always been kind and seems genuinely interested in his clients. Everyone is super helpful!"
Profile photo of Jordan T

Jordan T

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan T
"Just signed up for life insurance with Trisha! Would give 100/5 stars if I could! Tony was very inviting and welcoming, even offered coffee and water."
Profile photo of Chelsea Clark

Chelsea Clark

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Clark
"Thank you for your help with insurance and financial review/planning. You were a huge help and a great find for moving back into town."
Profile photo of George Clark

George Clark

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Clark
"Fast, friendly and efficient! We moved from Allstate and Tony and his staff made it very easy and painless. Can’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of chris buchleitner

chris buchleitner

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chris buchleitner
"saved money on polices - great services"
Profile photo of Frank Castle

Frank Castle

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Castle
"Very helpful. Willing to help an individual stay legal and safe on the road at a good rate."
Profile photo of Carmela Randazzo

Carmela Randazzo

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmela Randazzo
"Tony DeMichele from Statefarm wonderful agent he explains all policies helps with all questions finds the best for you n ur family and gets back with you on a timely manner .His employees is wonderful also thank Tony n staff"
Profile photo of xiaoxu ji

xiaoxu ji

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by xiaoxu ji
"Tony is great!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Biltz

Rachel Biltz

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Biltz
"I absolutely love working with Tony. He's been nothing but great to me. Always accessible when I have a question. I highly recommend and have referred friends to him as well."
Profile photo of Brandon Bottoni

Brandon Bottoni

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Bottoni
"They helped me out when I Purchased my new vehicle and switched onto my own policy. Trisha was extremely knowledgeable and made sure to explain everything to me, and took the time to make sure I was covered completely. I highly recommend this office to anyone who wants to feel well taken care of, and have people there who are knowledgeable and patient."
Profile photo of Melinda Koeth

Melinda Koeth

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Koeth
"Thank you James, you got me a great rate and I'll be saving a lot of money with better coverage!"
Profile photo of Jessie McClelland

Jessie McClelland

December 31, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jessie McClelland
"When we bought our new car my husband and I asked Tony to put the EXACT same insurance on it as we already were carrying on our truck. He said he would. Well the car was in an accident and we called his office to get it fixed and get a rental in the meantime. We were then informed we did NOT have rental car insurance. However the truck has rental car insurance and he was supposed to put exactly the same policy on the car. When we called his office to argue that we did have it they were nasty and rude and told my husband sorry about your luck we aren't going to do anything for you. So my husband called State Farm customer service and they said that we were pretty much, "out of luck." So fast forward 3 months. Car is not fixed, Tony's office is sending us threatening emails saying we have to add our daughter to the policy. The car is insured, not the person driving it. They want her added so that they can charge us more. When we signed up originally with Tony he actually said we HAD to give him our friends and families names and numbers so he can call and sell to them. I don't think so.... ***Now, they are not communicating with the garage to get our car fixed. This is the worst experience we have ever had with an insurance company. My husband and I have been sharing my truck for this entire time. We have missed work, we have missed out on things in our lives all because Tony didn't take the time and make the effort to make sure he had the exact same policy on both vehicles. This is shameful. Tony has lost touch with his customer base. I'm so very disappointed in this branch of State Farm. These folks have forgotten the customer is the one paying their paychecks. With so many other companies out there, they should probably have respect for the client. Tony, please just get our car fixed so we can get on with our lives. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amanda banister

Amanda banister

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda banister
"Very nice and professional. Saved me a good amount of money switching to them."
Profile photo of staticbird11

staticbird11

October 15, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by staticbird11
"Just started with their insurance. I'm not thrilled with the driving app, but otherwise so far so good!"
Profile photo of Tara Vasquez

Tara Vasquez

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Vasquez
"I have been using Tony for just over 5 years and his service has been excellent. Anytime I have had a question or needed help with anything they have always been able to help. They call and check on you and make sure you don’t have any questions or need any help. And he is always looking for ways to try and reduce your costs to better benefit you."
Profile photo of Nelson Cash

Nelson Cash

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Cash
"Professional, Polite and friendly"
Profile photo of Nick Donahue

Nick Donahue

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Donahue
"Tony DeMicheles agency is one of those rare finds in the world of insurance. James Russell who works at this agency was very professional, but at the same time down to earth and answered every question I had in clear 'Layman's Terms'. Not only were they able to get us better coverage but also at a better price. Not just 5 stars but also 2 thumbs up for Tony's agency!"